Friday , 23 February 2018
Breaking News
Home > News > List of Pakistani News Papers URL

List of Pakistani News Papers URL

News Papers are the types of publication where most recent national or even international media tend to be published. News provided by all of them is up-to be able to-date. Media concerning diverse variety tend to be released inside them. Diverse languages are utilized through information web publishers to mention their particular concept. Magazines would be the extremely important area of the printing mass media. Coming from children to be able to grown ups everyone possess some thing for the kids in the newspapers.List of Pakistani News Papers URL

English News Papers

Official URLS

 Official South Asia News  www.southasianmedia.net
 Dawn  www.dawn.com
 Business Recorder  www.brecorder.com
 The Nation  www.nation.com.pk
 The News International  www.thenews.com.pk
 Daily Nine O’ Clock  www.nineoclock.pk
 Pakistan News  www.enews.pk
 Daily Times  www.dailytimes.com.pk
 News Time Pakistan  www.newstimepakistan.com
 The Financial Daily  www.thefinancialdaily.com
 The Friday Times  www.thefridaytimes.com
 National Herald Tribune  www.dailynht.com
 The Frontier Post  www.frontierpost.com.pk
 The Pak Banker  http://pakbanker.newspaperdirect.com/epaper/viewer.aspx
 Pakistan Observer  www.pakobserver.net
 The Lahore Times  www.lhrtimes.com
 Pakistan Today  www.pakistantoday.com.pk
 The Statesman  www.statesman.com.pk
 The Regional Times of Sindh  www.regionaltimes.com
 The Post  www.post.com.pk

Urdu News Papers List of Pakistan

Because Urdu will be Pakistan’s nationwide and many speech communication this is the reason probably the most with the magazines are released within Urdu and they’re popular greater than additional ‘languages’ documents published. A number of them get below along with their recognized web sites.

 Urdu New Papaers

 Official URLS

 Daily Jang  www.jang.com.pk
 Daily Express  http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/
 Nawa-e-Waqt  http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/
 Urdu News  www.urdunews.net.pk
 Daily Pakistan  http://www.dailypakistan.com.pk
 Daily Nai Baat  http://www.naibaat.com/
 Daily Khabrain  http://www.khabraingroup.com
 Metro News Line  www.metronewsline.com
 Naba Karachi  www.nabanews.com.pk
 Shane Gujrat  www.shanegujrat.com
 Aaj Kal  http://www.aajkal.com.pk/
 Al Akhbar  http://www.alakhbar.com.pk/
 Asaas  http://daily-asaas.pakbd.com/
 Daily Halaat  www.dailyhalaat.com
 Daily Safshikan  www.dailysafshikan.com.
 Daily Jasarat  http://www.jasarat.com/
Daily Dunya  http://dunya.com.pk/
Daily Mahasib  www.mahasib.com.pk

Leave a Reply